S.No Member Name Designation in the committee Actual Designation
1. Dr. T. Rama Rao Chairman/ First Appellate Authority Professor
2. Dr. T. Rama Mohan Reddy Appellate officer Professor
3. Dr. K. Geetha President Associate Professor
4. Dr. V. V. Rajesham Convener Associate Professor
5. Dr. Suvendu Saha PIO Associate Professor
6. Mr. R. Shireesh Kiran Member Assistant Professor
7. Mr. P. Narendra Member Assistant Professor
8. Mr. Vijay Member Office Assistant
9. Mr. Chaitanya Member Student
10. Ms. Sindhuri Member Student