S.No Name of the faculty Designation in the committee Designation in the committee
1. Dr. K. Abbulu Principal and Professor Chairperson
2. Dr. M. Raghavendra Associate Professor R & D in-charge
3. Dr. Iram Nazish Associate Professor Member
4. Dr. T. Rama Mohan Reddy Head, Dept. of Pharmaceutical chemistry Member
5. Dr. R. Sharadha Head, Dept. of Pharmacognosy Member
6. Dr. Sowjanya Battu Head, Dept. of Pharmaceutics Member
7. Dr. M. Venkata Kiran Kumar Head, Dept. of Pharmacology Member
8. Dr. Uttam Prasad Panigrahy Head, Dept. of Pharmaceutical Analysis Member