S.No IIIC Designation Name of the member Actual designation
1 Chairperson Dr. T. Rama Rao Professor & Principal
2 Member Dr. T. Rama Mohan Reddy Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
3 Member Dr. R. J. Lavanya Professor & HOD, Dept. of Pharmacognosy
4 Member Dr. N. Madhavi Professor & HOD, Dept. of Pharmaceutics
5 Member Dr. M. Raghavendra Professor & HOD, Dept. of Pharmacology
6 Member Dr. A. Raja Reddy Professor & HOD, Dept. of Pharmaceutical Analysis
7 Member Dr. V. V. Rajesham Associate Professor and Training & Placement Officer Department of Pharmacology